SKU: 9780123458339.

Barkerville Trilogy


Save $3

Based on true events, this historical fiction trilogy will captivate and thrill young readers.

  • ISBN: 9780123458339
  • Author: Ann Walsh
  • 3 books
  • Ages: 8-12

This series based in 1860s British Columbia focuses on strange events in the life of teenager Ted MacIntosh. In Moses, Me, and Murder, Ted gets caught up in the mystery of a disappearance and murder in the gold fields. In The Doctor’s Apprentice, Ted is apprenticed to an eccentric doctor who has dark secrets. In the concluding By the Skin of His Teeth, Ted befriends a young Chinese boy despite the intense prejudice seething in the frontier town. Exciting and entertaining, these novels present a unique view on life on the frontier.

Weight .440 kg
Dimensions 20.9 × 13.3 × 2.6 cm
Book Author



There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Moses, Me and Murder: A Barkerville Mystery
Add to cart
Doctor's Apprentice: A Bakerville Mystery
Add to cart
By the Skin of His Teeth: A Barkerville Mystery
Add to cart