Quebec ~ Snow, Laurentians and Ice Canoeing

Quebec Blog1

Mont Tremblant in the Laurentian Mountains of Quebec.

Visit the province that celebrates winter with a definite voyageur flare!

Quebec is one of the thirteen provinces and territories of Canada and is Canada’s largest province by area. It is the second-most populous province of Canada and is the only one to have a predominately French-speaking population.

The climate around the major cities is four seasons continental with cold and snowy winters combined with warm to hot humid summers.

Rick Mercer goes ice canoeing during the Quebec Winter Carnival.

Samuel and Audrey’s travel guide to winter in Quebec City.

Samuel and Audrey’s travel guide to Montreal City.

View the Laurentians in Quebec.

Related Books

Geography, Province to Province
Add to cart
Hello Canada: Quebec
Add to cart
Quebec Land & People
Add to cart
503 Service Temporarily Unavailable

Server Error


Service Temporarily Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

That's what you can do